All R.A.C.E Fund, Inc. Board and Committee members are or have been affiliated with the Thoroughbred racing industry in some capacity such as owners, trainers, gallop and pony personnel, veterinarians and attorneys. Our Board and Committee members bring a wealth of information, experience and knowledge to the organization.

Board Members

Marlene Murray, President, Co- Founder and Chairperson Catherine George, Vice-President Charlene Johnson, Secretary-Treasurer Brent Kelley, Board Member

Honorary Board Members

  • Arthur L. Kelley, Co-Founder
  • Patricia Bewley, Co Founder
  • Diana Meyers, Co-Founder

© 2004 - © 2010

Another Site Designed by Schell's Web Design